Saturday, 21 November 2015

Pennine League line up

posted by John Winn

The newly formed Pennine Cricket League now has a website up and running at Pcws may be interested in the line up for the premier and championship divisions: here they are

Premier: Austerlands, Crompton, Glodwick, Greenfield, Littleborough, Middleton, Monton and Weaste, Norden, , Rochdale, Royton, Saddleworth, Walsden

Championship: Ashton, Friarmere, Heyside, Hollinwood, Micklehurst, Milnrow, Moorside, Oldham, Shaw, Stayley, Uppermill, Werneth

Not sure where some of these teams are based?  Click on venues where you will find a map showing the location of each ground, postal address and postcode.

Friarmere who will play in PCL Championship in 2016

No comments: